Andrew Pflaum
President
apflaum@apcorconstruction.com

Florida Office

APCOR Construction and Development
3101 22nd Avenue N
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Phone 727-378-1303
Fax 727-378-1304

Claudio Junge
Project Manager
cjunge@apcorconstruction.com

Rich Koshlap
Project Manager
rkoshlap@apcorconstruction.com

Ernie Florio
Director of Business Development
eflorio@apcorconstruction.com

Michigan Office

APCOR Construction and Development
22316 Harper Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080

Phone 586-200-1302
Fax 586-944-2204

Joe Ritter
Project Manager
jritter@apcorconstruction.com

Tom Suzor
Chief Estimator
tsuzor@apcorconstruction.com